Made with rye, millett and buckwheat flour these crackers do not contain any wheat so are a great choice for those with allergies or wheat intolerence.
With 27% rye flour those with milder gluten intolerence may also be able to eat them.
Delicious with dips, cheeses or just on their own.
2 sizes cater for all occasions - Snackers for dips and lunchboxes, or Crackers for bigger bites.
Ingredients: Rye Flour, Millet Flour, Buckwheat Flour, Sunflower Oil, Sesame Seeds, Linseed, Poppy Seeds, Pumpkin Seeds, Sea Salt, Water